Miami University Equestrian

The progress of Miami University Equestrian

Roving Reporter: Meet the Author

IMG_8550x web

Faithful MUET blog readers, it is past time for an introduction. My name is Angela Baylis and I have taken over blogging duties from Jenn Gunther, who has moved on to a great full time teaching position (congratulations, Jenn!). I am a Miami alum- but more importantly, an MUET alum, and an instructor here at the farm. It’s my pleasure to bring you all the exciting happenings straight from the horse’s mouth. Ha! But really. I consider myself a rogue Horse and Hound reporter, noting details and fun facts for your reading enjoyment. I look forward to keeping all of MUET’s devoted fans updated as the season progresses.

iPhone 1-8-14 303

Cheers!

Angela

Single Post Navigation

Comment here

