Miami University Equestrian

The progress of Miami University Equestrian

MUET Election Results



Some of the new and old members of exec at the Valentines day team skate.

On February 1st, the team gathered to elect their executive committee for next year. Everyone made great speeches, and the team elected the following people to lead the team in the 2016-2017 school year:

President- Kelsey Poleyeff

Vice President- E.J. Robbins

Tresurer- Mariah Knagg

Bookkeeper- Kirsten Drew

Travel Coordinator- Elizabeth Foster

PR- Julia Mason

Fundraising and Service- Sarah Kingsbury

Secretary/Webmaster- Lexie Eagleson

Hunt Seat Co-Captains- Rachel McConnell and Kelly O’Bryan

Dressage Captain- Natalie Davis

Western Captain- Kathleen Dodson

Congratulations to the 2016-2017 MUET Exec!



Single Post Navigation

Comment here

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: